don't you tell me how i feel.


flashback friday: “creep” by v
May 24, 2013, 9:07 am
Filed under: angsty boy alert, flashback friday

Yesterday my boss informed me that the singer for Linkin Park will soon be doing double duty as frontman for Stone Temple Pilots. While I can’t begin to understand that or care, it did remind me that long before all of these sad, misguided supergroupings, I did like STP…especially “Creep,” trudging anthem of wounded, self-loathing dudes everywhere and root of more than one testicle joke (surely you recall the chorus).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

