don't you tell me how i feel.


Krewella de ville by Steele

Happy Monday, people. This house banger is my current guilty pleasure. And boy, is it a guilty one. Something about the lonely-sounding hook in this song gets me pumped up and wanting to be in the (gay) club under the lights. And yes, I do know what it feels like when I’m “dancing blind.”

My thoughts on the video are as follows:
*Holy bad extensions, Batman!
*I gather that the dude in the sideways cap is part of the “band.” What is his role?
*Cute studded jacket.
*Skaters are really making a comeback lately.
*This video/song/concept was cooler when Ke$ha did it…in 2010. (Ed. note: have we really known Ke$ha for 3 years?? They grow so fast…)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

