don't you tell me how i feel.


I Think I Might Not by Steele

I’m at a loss as to what may have prompted John Travolta to team up with Olivia Newton-John to release a Christmas album. But I sure am glad he did, because that decision produced one of the most awkward, off-putting videos I’ve seen since that “I Don’t Want to Be a Crappy Housewife” gem I keep telling people about.
These are a few of my favorite things about John Travolta here:
*The dancing. We know he can still kill it on the dance floor. So why isn’t he?
*The pocket chain. And tight-ish T-shirt. And SOUL PATCH. Are we a hipster, a beatnik poet or a skater in 1995?
*Head bobbing in convertible. Solid gold.

Congratulations, guys. This is truly terrible! Merry Christmas to our ears.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

