don't you tell me how i feel.


song of the thursday: “i bought my eyes “ by v
September 20, 2012, 8:06 am
Filed under: New music, Shit I love, show regret

I am seriously lamenting having to skip this weekend’s amazing double bill of Ty Segall and Thee Oh Sees in Brooklyn, which promises to be a truly face-smashing rock show. Alas alas alas

In any event, let’s have a listen to “I Bought My Eyes” off of Segall’s latest, Slaughterhouse…and just for fun, “Heavy Doctor” from Thee Oh Sees’ supreme Carrion Crawler/The Dream.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

