don't you tell me how i feel.


Ask Muzzy by Steele
June 18, 2012, 6:50 am
Filed under: burned!, Muzzy, New music

Steele: I kind of like that new Maroon 5 song.

Muzzy: …I don’t know what you expect me to say to that.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I kind of like that Maroon 5 guy on “The Voice”. There is something disgusting yet sexy about him. I think Xtina feels the same way.

Comment by emilykimelman

When I heard the moves like Jagger song, I didn’t know who it was, but I knew I had heard the worst song of the year (this was before Call Me Maybe came out). I was not surprised that Maroon 5 was behind this dastardly piece

Comment by Brandi




what say you?

