don't you tell me how i feel.


up in flames by v
May 1, 2012, 8:06 am
Filed under: Get Off My Lawn, pretty much straight terrible, Shit I Hate

I try to avoid taking potshots at obviously heinous music, but that “We Are Young” song has become a real thorn in my side of late. There’s so much to dislike here: the bland top-40 palatability. The clear graduation-anthem/stadium-singalong potential. The meaningless call to action and the world’s most grating pronunciation of “fire.” And if that isn’t enough for you, the band’s name is FUN. WITH A PERIOD AT THE END AAAAAGH

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

DUDE I HATE THIS SO MUCH. It makes me feel murderous.

Comment by Steele

srsly

Comment by don't you tell me how i feel.




what say you?

