don't you tell me how i feel.


Song of the Thursday: “Somebody That I Used to Know” by Steele
January 19, 2012, 6:00 am
Filed under: angsty boy alert, badass, breakups, melancholy shit, not-new music, Shit I love, videoz

I meant to write about this tune by Gotye (which in my mind is pronounced “gotcha!”) last year after it came out. I think this song is oddly badass, and that everything about it is pretty spectacular. I’ve never heard anything quite like it, and as an added bonus, the video also is pleasing to the eye. Peep this!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This is really good. Maybe it’s just me, but something about this sounds a little like The Police. The singer sounds a bit like Sting, maybe?

Comment by Jason Laughlin




what say you?

