don't you tell me how i feel.


Trigger happy by Steele
May 30, 2011, 2:33 am
Filed under: New music, sass, Shit I Like, violence

I’m digging Rihanna’s new jam. “Man Down” is like “I Shot the Sheriff” with a dash of “Bohemian Rhapsody.” The song has a mesmerizing, chilly sound, and I feel like it’s the only time I haven’t heard RiRi’s unique voice overproduced to high heaven. Not to mention the first time in a while she’s let that Barbadian accent rip. Sit back and get in the groove. Happy Memorial Day to all!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

