don't you tell me how i feel.


saturday link puke by v
May 7, 2011, 4:21 pm
Filed under: link puke

> R.I.P., Poly Styrene.

> Mariah Carey’s baby names: questionable, unsurprising.

> A slew of badasses cover Buddy Holly.

> A Morrissey biography is complete. Of course, he’s sure that no one will want to read it.

> A Beyonce video game was scrapped. ALAS

>  AAAAND Flava flav is shutting down his fried chicken chain after discovering expired food. Quote: “Let me be straight up with you. I found potato salad that expired on 28 February, and it’s then when I realised I can’t do business [there] and I really hope no one ate those potatoes.'”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

