don't you tell me how i feel.


Wanted: Nicks fix by Steele
May 5, 2011, 6:16 am
Filed under: 80s, moviezz, Shit I love, Shows

Due to scheduling impossibilities, I have missed the chance to see my personal hero Stevie Nicks twice this year. Stevie, I know you don’t care, but I’m pretty torn up about it. I promise that if there’s any chance you do any more touring behind your (first in like 10 years) new album, I will do just about anything to see your crazy ass.

Stevie is one of those artists who doesn’t get a lot of respect from non-fans. I think those people just don’t understand the mystical power and the intensity that takes hold of some of us when we rock out with her.

But you know who does understand? Joan Cusack’s elementary-school principal in School of Rock.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

