don't you tell me how i feel.


Flashback Friday: What is Love by Steele
April 29, 2011, 6:00 am
Filed under: danceable, electronic, flashback friday, Shit I love, teenagers, tv and such


Once upon a time in 1993, a Trinidadian-Dutch singer posed an age-old question and created what is, in my opinion, the best house song of all time. The video, with its electric-colored blazers, vests, strobe-lit spooky mansion and writhing backup dancers, might be distinctly of its time – but the song remains ageless.

Of course, I would be remiss if I didn’t mention this.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

go ricky

Comment by don't you tell me how i feel.




what say you?

