don't you tell me how i feel.


song of the wednesday: “still sound” by v
March 2, 2011, 3:53 pm
Filed under: danceable, New music, Shit I love

Until recently I’d only heard Toro y Moi in passing, but I may become a full-fledged fan via new album Underneath the Pine, a title that invariably reminds me of that lyric from “Baby I Love Your Way.” Sorry I just put that in your head. HAHA NO I’M NOT. 

I was first sold on “Still Sound,” a bass-happy ditty that I think will eventually go well with lawn chairs and barbecues when we hit summer. Enjoy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This is too fly a jam.

Comment by Eric




what say you?

