don't you tell me how i feel.


the rez is history by v
January 4, 2011, 1:14 pm
Filed under: angsty boy alert, not-new music, videoz

I don’t really mean that title. But I thought it was pretty funny.

Pitchfork has alerted us to the fact that our boy Trent has posted videos from his farewell tour from, uh, two summers ago. Steele and I had the great fortune to attend his Webster Hall show in New York, where the band played The Downward Spiral in its entirety and mosh pits abounded.

I suppose this is a deliberate effort to remain relevant after 2010’s Destroying Angels With My Wife Via a Social Network situation.

I ain’t hating, though. That tour owned. Damn.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



what say you?

