don't you tell me how i feel.


Flashback Friday: I Wanna Sex You Up by Steele
September 24, 2010, 12:01 pm
Filed under: danceable, flashback friday, Shit I Hate But Totally Love, videoz

We owe such a debt to the gentlemen of Color Me Badd. For the dancing. For the falsettos, for the haircuts. For appearing on 90210 that one time as the cool band at the Peach Pit. Really I could go on forever, but most of all, for popularizing “sex” as a verb. Sirs, I tip my blazer to you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

For real, when was the last time you heard someone boast, “we’ll make love until we DROWN.”

Comment by Lehtola




what say you?

